In The Beginning

I’m beginning to think that the internet is invading my privacy. Not in the sense that Facebook is giving away all my bank details or that the credit card company has lost a laptop with compromising photos of me on it. No, more in the sense that I used to keep my hobbies to myself and now, thanks to the internet, I’m able to share them. It’s a lost innocence. Sometimes I will long for the days when people didn’t know that I wrote stuff. Hopefully you won’t long for those days!

I’m not going to reveal all my intimate secrets, don’t panic about that. But life is too interesting to sit on the sidelines, keeping your opinions to yourself.

Leave a Reply

